Pumpkin Juice

Today, I tried to recreate pumpkin juice and I would consider it a success!

This is the recipe that I used:

Ingredients

  • 4 liters apple cider (apple juice works fine too)
  • 1 small (15 oz) can pumpkin puree
  • 1/2 c. sugar
  • 2 tsp. pumpkin pie spice
  • 2 tsp. vanilla

Instructions

  • Combine all ingredients in a large pitcher and stir well.
  • Pour over ice in individual glasses.
  • Stir again before each serving.

I chose this recipe because it had simple ingredients and there weren’t very many of them! I found other recipes too, but they were more complex than this one. I followed the recipe and instructions perfectly except that I halfed the recipe. For the apple cider, I had to brew it myself so I boiled water and made apple cider before mixing everything else together.

These are the ingredients that I used

I didn’t have a pitcher so I just used a large bowl that worked well too. It looked pretty gross at this point.

pumpkin 4.jpg

I tried the pumpkin juice both warm and hot and it was delicious both ways! I would reccomend this recipe if you are ever looking to make some easy pumpkin juice. ha ..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Pumpkin Juice

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

